Home / Android Tips / Watch the Samsung Galaxy S9 Unpacked event LIVE

Watch the Samsung Galaxy S9 Unpacked event LIVE

Pocketnow’s MWC protection is enabled by InvisibleShield, which releases you to go all over with your mobile phone without the worry of harming your screen. To live fearlessly with your mobile phone, see InvisibleShield.com


Today’s the wedding day, girls and gents, as well as though the Galaxy S9 is no huge trick, you ought to all be thrilled to see the main statement of Samsung’s “next huge thing.” If not thrilled, a minimum of curious.

Do we genuinely understand whatever about the refined 2nd edition of the “Infinity Show” Galaxy S-series flagship? Was Samsung not able to keep something, anything concealed up its sleeve causing the “Electronic camera. Reimagined” Unpacked 2018 occasion? Just one method to discover.

In Fact, more than one, as numerous live streams ought to be readily available throughout the business’s numerous PR and social networks channels as the attractive pre-MWC 2018 affair begins at 6 p.m. CET.

You can follow all the Barcelona action live from the convenience of your house on Twitter, Facebook, Samsung.com, through the Samsung Mobile Press site, and on the Samsung Newsroom website. You can even download a devoted Unpacked 2018 app for Android or iOS, and easily see the occasion on your mobile phone.

As quickly as it turns up, the main YouTube broadcast will be embedded in our post here so you do not have to leave your preferred put on the web for breaking tech news and special hands-on protection. Mentioning, Pocketnow‘s dream team of press reporters on the scene at MWC 2018 will make sure to bring you sneak peek videos of the Galaxy S9 and S9+ soon after the 2 are revealed.

You have every need to remain tuned, and remember 6 p.m. CET implies 12 p.m. on the United States East Coast, 9 a.m. PST, 5 p.m. in London, 10: 30 p.m. in New Delhi, 1 a.m. in Beijing, and 4 a.m. in Sydney.

http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js window.initThunks = window.initThunks? window.initThunks: []; (function() )
() window.initThunks = window.initThunks? window.initThunks: []; (function() {
var thunk = function()
;.
var hold-up = 0;.

var concern = 80;.

var slug=”facebook-events”;.
window.initThunks.push( );.} )
().

About Editor

Check Also

1530309596 excessive galaxy s10 vs excessive lg v40 pnweekly 311 live at 12p et - Excessive Galaxy S10 vs. excessive LG V40 | #PNWeekly 311 (LIVE at 12p ET)

Excessive Galaxy S10 vs. excessive LG V40 | #PNWeekly 311 (LIVE at 12p ET)

5 video cameras on the LG V40? 3 phones with as much as 3 video …

%d bloggers like this: