Home / Android Tips / Watch the Huawei P20 event live stream here from 8am ET (Video)

Watch the Huawei P20 event live stream here from 8am ET (Video)

The Huawei P20 and P20 Pro is making its launching in Paris and we have actually on-the-ground protection gotten ready for you on exactly what’s anticipated to be the very first mainstream gadget with a triple-camera system and the very first to practically competing the Nokia Lumia 1020 with a 40- megapixel sensing unit. Plus, for Porsche Style fans, there’s an unique gadget meant simply for you. No matter how each gadget is specced out, they’ll make certain to stand out if dripped appearances are to thought.

However why take a look at leakages when you can think your very own eyes? Huawei has actually arranged a live stream for tomorrow, March 27 at 2pm CET (8am Eastern/ 5am Pacific/ 5: 30 pm India/ 8pm China) from its location in Paris.

You can enjoy the above view, describe our thorough report roundup post and after that remain tuned with Pocketnow for more hands-on protection.

window.initThunks = window.initThunks? window.initThunks: []; (function() )
() window.initThunks = window.initThunks? window.initThunks: []; (function() {
var thunk = function()
;.
var hold-up = 0;.

var concern = 80;.

var slug=”facebook-events”;.
window.initThunks.push( );.} )
().

About Editor

Check Also

1530309596 excessive galaxy s10 vs excessive lg v40 pnweekly 311 live at 12p et - Excessive Galaxy S10 vs. excessive LG V40 | #PNWeekly 311 (LIVE at 12p ET)

Excessive Galaxy S10 vs. excessive LG V40 | #PNWeekly 311 (LIVE at 12p ET)

5 video cameras on the LG V40? 3 phones with as much as 3 video …

%d bloggers like this: